YOUR DATA
Delete MoneyLife data
This permanently removes the signed-in user's MoneyLife cloud save and public leaderboard entry. It does not delete or change the ChatGPT account used to sign in.
Sign in to delete cloud dataThis permanently removes the signed-in user's MoneyLife cloud save and public leaderboard entry. It does not delete or change the ChatGPT account used to sign in.
Sign in to delete cloud data